Kontakt

Geschäftszeiten:

Montag bis Donnerstag
7:00-12:00 /12:30-16:45Uhr

Freitag 07:00 – 12:15 Uhr

Warenannahme:

Montag bis Donnerstag
7:00-12:00 /12:30-16:45Uhr

Freitag 07:00 – 12:15 Uhr

AnsprechpartnerVertriebsteamKontaktformular

Geschäftsführung

Dominik Reichl
Geschäftsführung
+49 (0)8721 9662-0
info@schmidbauer.net
Johanna Reichl
Geschäftsführung
+49 (0)8721 9662-0
johanna@schmidbauer.net
Heinrich Schmidbauer
Geschäftsführung
+49 (0)8721 9662-0
trafo@schmidbauer.net

Vertrieb

Vertrieb - Ansprechpartner
+49 (0)8721 9662-0
vertrieb@schmidbauer.net

Finden Sie hier die genaueren Ansprechpartner für Vertrieb

Entwicklung

Transformatoren
+49 (0)8721 9662-0
trafo-entwicklung@schmidbauer.net
Drosseln
+49 (0)8721 9662-0
drossel-entwicklung@schmidbauer.net
Gerätebau
+49 (0)8721 9662-0
geräte-entwicklung@schmidbauer.net
Medizinprodukte
+49 (0)8721 9662-0
medizin-entwicklung@schmidbauer.net
Produktzulassung
+49 (0)8721 9662-0
produktzulassung@schmidbauer.net
CAD - Konstruktion
+49 (0)8721 9662-17
konstruktion@schmidbauer.net

Weitere Ansprechpartner

Qualitätsmanagement
+49 (0)8721 9662-36
qm@schmidbauer.net
Auftragsbearbeitung
+49 (0)8721 9662-94
auftragsbearbeitung@schmidbauer.net
Logistik
+49 (0)8721 9662-11
logistik@schmidbauer.net
Einkauf
+49 (0)8721 9662-34
einkauf@schmidbauer.net
Susanne Borchers-Rackisch
Norddeutschland
Gutenbergstr. 14
28816 Stuhr

Tel.: +49 (0)8721 9662-202
Fax: +49 (0)8721 9662-50
s.rackisch@schmidbauer.netwww.schmidbauer.net
Ing. Klaus Eichler
Bayern/Hessen/ Österreich/Schweiz/International
Spanberg 16
84332 Hebertsfelden

Tel.: +49 (0)8721-9662-38
Fax: +49 (0)8721 9662-50
k.eichler@schmidbauer.netwww.schmidbauer.net
Ing. Büro Schad GmbH
Baden-Württemberg/Saarland
Heinkelstr. 29
73230 Kirchheim/Teck

Tel.: +49 (0)7021-95095-0
Fax: +49 (0)7021-95095-40
info@schad.dewww.schad.de
AIV Albiez
Industrievertretungen Südbayern
Pfarrer-Forster-Str. 5
85452 Moosinning

Tel.: +49 (0)8123-92250
Fax: +49 (0)8123-990105
info@aiv-albiez.dewww.aiv-albiez.de
Jean-Marc Renard
Projektvertrieb Frankreich
Körnerstraße 9
55120 Mainz

Tel.: +49 (0) 6131/885 98 03
Fax: +49 (0) 6131/885 98 04
j.renard@schmidbauer.netwww.r3tec.de
A. Schweiger GmbH
Ohmstr. 1
82054 Sauerlach

Tel.: +49 (0)8104 897-0
Fax: +49 (0)8104-89790
info@schweiger-gmbh.dewww.schweiger-gmbh.de
Sicovend AG
Alte Poststrasse 1
8310 Kemptthal
info@sicovend.chwww.sicovend.ch

Ihr Name *

Ihre E-Mail-Adresse *

Betreff*

Ihre Nachricht

Sicherheitsabfragecaptcha

* Pflichtfelder